Spring Training in Pictures #8

hunter signs autograph ap.jpg

Another lovely picture of kids and ballplayers from the AP.  This one features Hunter Pence, known for his height, his (or so I’ve heard) Bunny girlfriend, and his generosity to fans.  Last year he signed a shirt for my niece and even asked how to spell her name. Buzzkillers who would remind me that he was probably told to sign with names so the autographs couldn’t be sold as easily–shut up.  My niece and her father loved it.

I swear to GOD I have a blog entry about the Rox’ 2009 commercials in the works.  I’ve also been doing a lot of flipping out about THE Bones spoiler.  Ordinarily I don’t do spoilers, but a friend of mine thought I did and told me anyway.  Growlllll.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

