What to write about…

…in an offseason when Ed Wade says he’s done signing?

No Andy Pettitte.  I’m not going to lie, I would have loved to have him back on the team.

No Ben Sheets.  Okay, so I didn’t really expect that one to happen anyway.

No Jack Cassel, even.  The Indians signed him.  Bye bye, my friend.  Be nice to the pretty girls at Indians’ spring training too.

I could write about MLB Network.  But I haven’t actually watched it yet–your spare time kind of goes bye-bye after you get a job that you work all the time on weekends and when you get a Wii.

I could write about the inauguration.  But the only thing I really know about it is that Josh Groban (my love!) is singing.

I could write about my life.  But my life is horribly boring and involves a lot of calculus quizzes and physics homework.

I don’t know what to write about.

However, I can tell you this: this blog will be significantly different on Opening Day.  I don’t just mean content-wise–content might change, but superficially, it will be most different.  Stick around to find out more, if you care at all.

One comment

  1. rockymountainway

    If you care at all? Now that’s not very positive, tssk tssk. Of course people will care and I’m sure anything new will be just as cared about as anything you previous did. Sounds like you are still going to school in August and my guess would be Mines being the calc physics kinda gal, but you’ll be right by the beer that brought baseball here. You always have the stros and the Rocks can always use another fan!
    tom
    http://rockymountainway.mlblogs.com

Leave a comment